Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Grand Prairie, TX
    Posts
    595

    Default RMR Installs in Stock Slides

    Is NP3 an available finish? Im guessing if its not in the drop down, the default answer is no. Just wanted to double check.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Chris

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    2,406
    You have to order it separate. I am working with IT to add it, but I am a fairly busy guy during the day.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2000
    Location
    Beyond The Wall
    Posts
    44,302
    If there is something you dont see...we may not have yhought of it. Ask on your order and if its possible...the Purate King will make it happen.
    Gabriel Suarez

    Turning Lambs into Lions Since 1995

    Suarez International USA Headquarters

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Grand Prairie, TX
    Posts
    595
    I appreciate the response gentleman. Glad to read thats an option.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Chris

  5. #5
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Grand Prairie, TX
    Posts
    595
    Clarification, the subject should read ON stock/OEM slides.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Chris

  6. #6
    Join Date
    May 2000
    Location
    Beyond The Wall
    Posts
    44,302
    Quote Originally Posted by Christopherloaf View Post
    Clarification, the subject should read ON stock/OEM slides.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    If its YOUR slide, there are finishing options. If its a Suarez slide, there are finishing options. Stock OEM slides from us will not be an option nor available in the future.
    Gabriel Suarez

    Turning Lambs into Lions Since 1995

    Suarez International USA Headquarters

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •